Archives Search

Search only: Library, Archives Advanced Search, Ancestors, Images, Search All

To submit a comment, contact

Search Help

Description found in Archives

Conservative Leaders of Canada (to John G. Diefenbaker 1956 - ) 

Place of creation

No place, unknown, or undetermined

1 photograph ; 96.4 x 76.5

Scope and content

Sir John A. Macdonald; Sir J.C. Abbott; Sir John Thompson; Sir Mackenzie Bowell; Sir Charles Tupper; Sir Robert Borden; Arthur Meighen; Hugh Guthrie; R.B. Bennett; R.J. Manion; R.B. Hansen; John Bracken; Gordon Graydon; George A. Drew. John G. Diefenbaker

Graphic (photo)
90: Open
Graphic (photo)
Copy negative C-017617
90: Open
Graphic (photo)
90: Open
PF 0027/X2
90: Open
Other accession no.
1964-144 NPC

Terms of use

Credit: Library and Archives Canada / C-017617
Restrictions on use: Nil
Copyright: Unknown

Additional information

1867 to 1966

Described by the RECON project.

Subject heading



Other system control no.